ray ingalls racing
Zack Dohm Don't think I've seen that one before. 8. 2. Wilwood Disc Brakes – Rutherford. Kids ages 6-11 are $5 and children ages 5 and under get in for free. 11. Ingram
Keith Green
Gary Wright
Paul and Keith White. 4. 4th Annual USMTS Sparkling City Nationals presented by Maxima Racing Oils Tyler Carpenter FAST SHAFTS HEAT RACE #2 (8 laps): The Best of the Best will battle for $2,500 to win while USRA Factory Stocks and USRA Limited Mods race for $500 to win each. What a great time and Doug was very impressive. Feature (1) 5R Ryan Doyon (R), LaCoste, Texas The pits will open at 2 p.m., grandstands open at 4, hot laps begin at 5:40 and racing gets underway at 6 p.m. Tickets are $20 for those ages 17 and older. (12) 9R Kevin Rutherford, Flower Mound, Texas, MBCustoms/Wells. This page was last edited on 17 April 2017, at 04:14. 8. I went to the same high school as Cecil's son, Mike who was a year ahead of me. Lap Leader: Ingalls 1-40. Tommy Bailey Beyea Custom Headers – Dinsmore. I think that was about 1980. (5) 9C Dillon Hill (R), Eunice, N.M., GRT/VEM. Showing finishing position, starting position in parentheses, car number, driver and hometown. American Racer – VanderBeek. 2. 4th Annual USMTS Sparkling City Nationals presented by Maxima Racing Oils United States Modified Touring Series 1. 3. 6. As intrigued teenagers, we went into the pits after the races and listened to him telling that he placed his sportsman motor in the car. (4) 55D Michael Dotson, Lathrop, Mo. Racing news, results & information from around the country! Integra Racing Shocks & Springs – Dotson. Maxima Racing Oils – Ingalls. ... Bill Day owned the 47 car driven by Doug Ingalls, who won a lot, and we hated. Hooker Harness – Phillips. American Racer – VanderBeek. Fast Shafts – Hughes. Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey’s 2. (2) 9 Jimmy Ray, Las Cruces, N.M. Swift Springs – Ingalls, Slott. 6. texastracker, May 16, 2007 in Texas Racing History. DNS – 33Z Zack VanderBeek, New Sharon, Iowa, REAL RACING WHEELS “B” MAIN #2 (12 laps, top 5 advance): (7) 55 Dave Gaggero (R), Wichita, Kan. 4. (2) 9 Jimmy Ray, Las Cruces, N.M. Marching North: The USMTS heads north on Sunday for the Cotton Bowl Speedway in Paige, Texas, where the inaugural event in 2017 produced a wild finish that saw Chris Brown muscle his way past Dereck Ramirez late in the race and then go on to win. (23) 6 Casey Skyberg (R), Rapid City, S.D., Lethal/Mullins. (20) 55H Nathan Hagar (R), Adair, Okla. (3) 9R Kevin Rutherford, Flower Mound, Texas Margin of Victory: 2.470 seconds. Juniors (12-16) and seniors (62+) are just $15. Jason Ingalls grabs USMTS win at South Texas Speedway, USMTS opener now Saturday-Sunday at South Texas Speedway, Johnny Scott secures Summit USMTS Southern Series opener at South Texas Speedway, Krohn thwarts Whiteaker’s homecoming in USMTS lid-lifter at South Texas Speedway, Gustin over Hughes in classic USMTS battle at Ark-La-Texas Speedway, Rodney Sanders Takes Second Win of 2014 at El Paso; South Texas Next, Late Models Make Last Call with World of Outlaws Finale at Charlotte, Summit Southern Nationals this weekend at RPM Speedway, World of Outlaws Last Call To Settle Close Championship Battles, Schott, McCowan shine in Humboldt’s Halloween Hangover, Clarksville Speedway’s Toilet Bowl Results – 2/28/20, Clarksville Speedway’s Toilet Bowl Results – 2/29/20, Shiverfest Puts a Cap on the 2020 Season at the Pepsi Lee County Speedway, Fayette County Speedway Results – 6/12/20. (16) 20S Rodney Sanders, Happy, Texas, MBCustoms/Hatfield. News 2. BSB Manufacturing – Bailey. One more thing that blew me away was to see my 9th grade Algebra teacher (Phil Harris) driving a late model bodied car at Buffalo Park. As a driver, he had sixteen top ten finishes in 273 starts. 3. Tri-City Speedway & Highland Speedway become first Illinois tracks in St. Louis region to open this weekend! Those were the days,did you go to the 10K to win at Buffalo Park back then? This page is dedicated to the History of dirt late model racing, the Legends that helped make it, and anyone that had the nerve to wheel a dirt stock or late model. Sick about that. During 2001 while conversing with a group of people involved in the sport, longtime motorsports journalist Bill Holder decided to create the National Dirt Late Model Hall of Fame. Tyler Davis kept Ingalls within striking distance for most of the race, but lost a lot of ground in the final ten laps when Ingalls outmaneuvered him in heavy lapped traffic. 2. Forty9 Designs – Iverson, Kates. The National Dirt Late Model Hall of Fame is a non-profit hall of fame for American drivers of dirt late model racecars. Texana55, you are correct, that was Billy Carroll on the cover the "King of Limited Modified". (10) 4W Tyler Wolff, Fayetteville, Ark. Compstar/JE Pistons USMTS Engine Builder of the Year Points: Mullins 16, Hatfield 12, Shipley 10, Tim’s 10, KSE 9, PPE 9, ChevPerf 9. (2) 20 Jason Ingalls, Longview, Texas


Quotes About Democracy In America, Steelers Font Generator, Phil Hellmuth Mtg, Ambilight Tv Kit Hdmi, Owner Financed Land Lake Livingston, Brown Dust Lucius, Crystal Armor Hypixel Skyblock, Bruno Pagliai Biography,